dear internet

20 Jun

Today I found geocaches, talked to my friends, tweeted, commented on dailybooth, uploaded photos, vid chatted, uploaded a youtube video, and watched streaming web videos online entirely from hacked mobile web and stolen wifi. I’m not sure if that makes me an epic winner or a huge loser, but either way, win! I also boated, swam, jumped from the swinging tarzan rope, geocached, vlogged, bbq’d, drank, watched a movie (sorta),and went out for breakfast and am now sleeping in a tent. So… add blogging to that list above of greased internet activities.
In anycase, my tent mates are asleep so I shall join them in their endeavor. Ciao bellas.

xx

PS – according to my spell checker, uploaded is not a word. Wtf?

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

One Response to “dear internet”

  1. Sam June 20, 2010 at 2:38 am #

    Thats a nice example of a myriad of activities both IRL and online in almost perfect harmony. Some people might see that and make crass assumptions about your character or personality. But it sounds to me like you had a raelly fun day. Same again tomorrow? Or something different? 🙂

Leave a Reply

