I am NOBODY’S bitch.

24 Jun

Just saying.

Stand up for yourselves, friends. It’s not always pleasant, but rewarding in the end.

6 Responses to “I am NOBODY’S bitch.”

  1. scratchingcat June 24, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    That might be the shortest blog ever. Also you are absolutely right.

    • megnorris June 24, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

      Thank you.

      • Sam June 24, 2010 at 5:08 pm #

        Agreed. Sometimes you’ve gotta get mad and tell people that Gods damn it my life has value and I’m not goona take this any more. (and sometimes you’ve got to paraphrase the film network) These things just haev to be done!

  2. Alicia June 24, 2010 at 5:06 pm #

    Amen!!! I love your blogs by the way!

    • megnorris June 28, 2010 at 2:03 pm #

      Aww thanks! I have to get into the habit of writing again! I’ve been busier than usual lately 😛

Leave a Reply

