The not-much-to-say blog.

11 Aug

RIGHT. Starting things off with my FOOD post.

I was at the mall today for lunch time–well, a late lunch at 4pm–so I got a falafel pita (DELICIOUS) and a side of hummus. I didn’t realize it was going to be so much so I got a container to pack the hummus in. It’s full and so am I so I’ll probably munch on some hummus with sesame and rye flatbread chips during Sam’s blogTV show tonight.

Speaking of the show, it’s started already and since I haven’t got much else to say tonight, I think I’ll just head over there now.

NO WAIT! Tomorrow is THURSDAY!  Which means the project behind #hotnerdsexy will be revealed! If you like the sound of #hotnerdsexy follow us on Twitter 🙂

Okay home schnitzels, I’m Audi.

Until tomorrow! xx

4 Responses to “The not-much-to-say blog.”

  1. Randall August 11, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    “OK home schnitzels, I’m Audi” LOL that’s brilliant

  2. Alicia August 11, 2010 at 10:07 pm #

    That falafel and hummus looks rather tasty!

  3. Chelsea August 12, 2010 at 2:32 am #

    #hotnerdsexy is ready to unleash on the world!!! XD

    yayness!

Leave a Reply

