afternoons at the boothoose

14 Aug

So that is the boathouse bar. Its really fantastic when it’s not defaced with the tv and Xbrick. I like it in here. We’re sitting here half watching some generic tv investigation show and having some drinks. It’s really lovely.
I spent the whole day soaking up the sun and tanning and conversing with my lucky England friends who were at the John Green London gathering and being jealous. Ah well, 10 DAYS until I’m in London. It’s too bad it’s not now but oh well, I can’t wait to meet everyone there!!
I’d type more but my phone is dying and I’ve got refill duty ;P
Until tomorrow, lovelies!
xx

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

