Exhausted.

15 Aug

At this point I’m just hoping my mobile app is working. Today was EXHAUSTING. I didn’t do a lot physically but was out in the sun boating, swimming, chatting etc. all day. We got up early so our friend Geoff could try waterskiing, then I played photographer while Ran and his dad skied. Pics to come.
It was also Ran’s grandmother’s birthday so there was a family gathering here and so much food. 3 beean salad ftw. Also, corn on the cob. Nom.
Sunce I’ve been slacking on the blog posts these days, I will leave you with a treat (which probably half of you have seen but… EPIC.): http://www.shutupwomangetonmyhorse.com
Proper blog post tomorrow!
xx

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

